We’re Dreaming of a Great White Christmas

Who gives sharks presents on Christmas? Santa Jaws! Nat Geo WILD is celebrating things a little bit differently this time around. This year, we’re diving into the holidays head first with an all day Great White Christmas marathon.

The full day of jaw-some programming starts off with back to back episodes of When Sharks Attack followed by Shark Battleground and fan favorites World’s Deadliest Sharks and The Whale That Ate Jaws.

Check out the full episode schedule below and be sure to catch A Great White Christmas airing Christmas Day!

Dyer Island, South Africa - Great white shark breaching.
Dyer Island, South Africa – Great white shark breaching.

A Great White Christmas Schedule:

12 p.m. – When Sharks Attack: In Shallow Water

1 p.m. – When Sharks Attack: Hawaiian Terror

2 p.m. – When Sharks Attack: Gulf Coast Killers

3 p.m. – Shark Battleground: The Red Triangle

4 p.m. – Ragged Tooth Sharks

5 p.m. – World’s Deadliest Sharks

6 p.m. – Shocking Sharks

7 p.m. – The Whale That Ate Jaws

8 p.m. – Shark Kill Zone

9p p.m. – Shark Alley

10 p.m. – United Sharks of America